Ten poor excuses to avoid school.

1. It is a school.

2. It does not have a room full of video games and consoles.

4. The whole place is literally swarming with despicable Homo Sapiens called teachers.

3. I don’t like step into the dangerous world beyond the four walls of our home sweet home.

5. Those Homo Sapiens cause nightmares and give homework.

6. Mom! Somehow, you are looking ten years younger today! Is it that new cream dad bought you?

7. Sorry for hiding the truth, your son got exchanged with me when we were babies. I must find my real parents. No time for school!

8. I’ve got a job interview at the Pentagon.

9. I can’t miss today’s episode of Iron Man.

10. The bus-driver overdosed on laxatives.

Leave a Reply

